Frequently asked questions (FAQ)

We will be happy to help you!

PURE CABIN is an easy-to-use and holistic concept for protection against viruses, bacteria and spores. The product range includes solutions for hand & surface disinfection and an antimicrobial surface coating.

A hygiene gap is the phase between two consecutive disinfection intervals in which the germ load increases again.

Chitosan is a natural antimicrobial agent found in the shells of crustaceans such as crabs, shrimps, squid, lobsters as well as insects and moulds. The pathogen DNA is encased by the chitosan and can no longer replicate due to the lack of nutrient medium. You can find more information here.

PURE CABIN has a broad spectrum of activity against a wide variety of bacteria, e.g. MRSA (better known as one of the hospital germs) or Escherichia coli (causes diarrhoea, nausea, vomiting, abdominal pain) and viruses (e.g. influenza, coronaviruses, etc.).

No. PURE CABIN poses no danger whatsoever. The PURE CABIN product range is harmless to health and free from metal particles, chemical biocides or plasticisers. The products have been classified as safe for food contact and as sweat- and saliva-proof.

Yes, all products are proven to be effective against all types of viruses – including corona viruses – as well as all types of bacteria.

Yes, all products do not contain alcohol or chlorine.

Please contact us directly by e-mail or at the following telephone number: +43596163000

The effectiveness has been confirmed according to ISO 21702:2019 & ISO 846:2019 by the Robert Koch Institute, Technical University of Munich and the Fraunhofer Institute. The surface coating has been certified according to the following aviation standards BSS7434 & AMS 1453A.

PURE CABIN can be purchased through a steadily growing dealer network.

Häufige Fragen (FAQ)

Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter!

PURE CABIN ist ein anwendungsfreundliches und ganzheitliches Konzept zum Schutz vor Viren, Bakterien und Sporen. Die Produktpalette umfasst Lösungen für die Hände- & Flächendesinfektion und eine antimikrobielle Oberflächenbeschichtung.

Eine Hygienelücke ist die Phase zwischen zwei aufeinanderfolgenden Desinfektionsintervallen, in der die Keimbelastung wieder ansteigt.

Chitosan ist ein natürlicher antimikrobieller Wirkstoff, der in den Schalen von Krustentieren wie Krabben, Garnelen, Tintenfischen, Langusten sowie Insekten und Schimmelpilzen vorkommt. Die Erreger-DNA wird durch das Chitosan umhüllt und kann sich aufgrund des fehlenden Nährbodens nicht mehr replizieren. Nähere Informationen finden Sie hier.

PURE CABIN hat ein breites Wirkspektrum gegen unterschiedlichste Arten von Bakterien, z.B. MRSA (besser bekannt als einer der Krankenhauskeime) oder Escherichia coli (verursacht Durchfall, Übelkeit, Erbrechen, Bauchschmerzen) und Viren (z.B. Influenza, Coronaviren, etc.).

Nein. Es gehen von PURE CABIN keinerlei Gefahren aus. Die Produktpalette von PURE CABIN ist gesundheitlich unbedenklich und frei von Metallpartikeln, chemischen Bioziden oder Weichmachern. Die Produkte wurden als unbedenklich bei Lebensmittelkontakt und als schweiß- und speichelecht eingestuft.

Ja, sämtliche Produkte wirken nachweislich gegen alle Arten von Viren – auch Corona-Viren – sowie gegen alle Arten von Bakterien.

Ja, sämtliche Produkte kommen ohne dem Einsatz von Alkohol und Chlor aus.

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns direkt per E-Mail oder unter folgender Telefonnummer: +43596163000

 

Die Wirksamkeit wurde nach ISO 21702:2019 & ISO 846:2019 durch das Robert Koch-Institut, Technische Universität München und das Fraunhofer Institut bestätigt. Die Oberflächenbeschichtung wurde nach folgenden den Luftfahrtstandards BSS7434 & AMS 1453A zertifiziert.

PURE CABIN kann über ein stetig wachsendes Händlernetzwerk erworben werden.