HYGIENE THAT LASTS.
Learn more about our products

AWARD-WINNING TECHNOLOGY

Completely safe

Protect yourself from bacteria, viruses and spores with PURE CABIN. The bio-based, long-lasting, alcohol- and chlorine-free hygiene solution significantly reduces the risk of infection from surfaces and hands.

Learn more >

German Innovation Award

PROVEN EFFECTIVENESS,
TESTED & CERTIFIED

Efficacy proven according to ISO 21702:2019 & ISO 846:2019 and confirmed by the Fraunhofer Institute.

Dermatologically tested and certified according to aviation standards.

Learn more >

BACTERICIDE

VIRUCIDE

LONG-LASTING EFFECT

ALCOHOL & CHLORINE FREE

WATER BASED

SKIN-FRIENDLY

HYDROLYSISRESISTANCE

FOR ALL SURFACES

Reduced risk of Infection

Alcohol-free disinfection for
HANDS & SURFACES

Pathogens are not only transmitted by touch or secretions, but also via surfaces. In particular, surfaces that are touched very frequently with the hands carry an increased risk of infection. Germs can be passed on from these surfaces, e.g. via the hands or dust.

Learn more >

Undisinfected hands are an enormous vehicle for the transmission of many pathogens. Therefore, hand hygiene is the most important and simplest form of infection prevention and serves not only to protect oneself, but also to protect others or to avoid nosocomial infections. Compared to hand washing, hand disinfection is more time-saving, antimicrobially effective and gentle on the skin.

Learn more >

The antimicrobial surface coating inactivates bacteria, viruses, fungi and spores continuously for up to 1 year. This has been proven to reduce the risk of infection and protect customers, patients, employees and yourself.

Learn more >

PURE CABIN Antimicrobial Coating

Contact
us

HYGIENE, DIE BLEIBT.
Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Produkte

PREISGEKRÖNTE TECHNOLOGIE

 

Ganzheitlich sicher

Schützen Sie sich vor Bakterien, Viren und Sporen mit PURE CABIN. Die bio-basierte, langanhaltende, alkohol- und chlorfreie Hygienelösung reduziert das Risiko einer Infektion durch Oberflächen und Hände erheblich.

Mehr erfahren >

German Innovation Award

WIRKSAMKEIT
GEPRÜFT,
GETESTET &
ZERTIFIZIERT

Wirksamkeit nach ISO 21702:2019 & ISO 846:2019 nachgewiesen und durch das Fraunhofer Institut bestätigt.

Dermatologisch getestet und zertifiziert nach Luftfahrtstandards.

Mehr erfahren >

Bakterizid

Viruzid

Langanhaltende Wirkung

Alkohol- & Chlorfrei

Auf Wasserbasis

Hautschonend

HYDROLYSISRESISTANCE

Für alle oberflächen

Red. Ansteckungsrisiko

Alkoholfreie Desinfektion
FÜR HÄNDE & FLÄCHEN

Krankheitserreger werden nicht nur durch Berührung oder Sekrete, sondern auch über unbelebte Flächen übertragen. Besonders Flächen, die sehr häufig mit den Händen berührt werden, bergen ein erhöhtes Infektionsrisiko. Von diesen Flächen können Keime z. B. über die Hände oder Staub weitergetragen werden.

Mehr erfahren >

Nicht desinfizierte Hände sind ein enormes Übertragungsvehikel vieler Krankheitserreger. Deshalb ist die Händehygiene die wichtigste und einfachste Form der Infektprävention und dient nicht nur dem eigenen Schutz, sondern auch dem Schutz anderer bzw. der Vermeidung nosokomialer Infektionen. Eine Händedes­infektion ist gegenüber dem Händewaschen zeitsparender, antimikrobiell effektiver und überdies hautschonender.

Mehr erfahren >

Die antimikrobielle Oberflächenbeschichtung inaktiviert Bakterien, Viren, Pilze und Sporen kontinuierlich bis zu 1 Jahr. Dies reduziert nachweislich das Infektionsrisiko und schützt Kunden, Patienten, Mitarbeiter und Sie selbst.

Mehr erfahren >

FlaecheSani Hygiene coating

KONTAKT
AUFNEHMEN